Author Topic: How Do I Burn Alex's DVD's?  (Read 22418 times)

Offline Steve O'Brien

How Do I Burn Alex's DVD's?
« on: March 30, 2009, 01:09:37 am »
Since I'm new to burning DVD's, I'm not sure of how to burn copies of The Obama Deception and other Alex Jones films.  (Thanks, Alex, for giving us permission to burn them!)

I have a Hewlett-Packard dv6910us Entertainment Notebook PC with Windows Vista.  I have Windows DVD Maker and Windows Media Center installed, and I've downloaded a trial copy of Nero.  I've received an official copy of The Obama Deception from Alex's store.

On air, Alex has said that The Obama Deception can be burnt to inexpensive CD's instead of DVD's.  Naturally, I'd like to keep expenses low to distribute as many copies as possible.

If a forum member who's also a computer geek (no offense, man!) were to post detailed instructions on burning copies of Alex's films, I'd be tremendously grateful.

Vires et honestas ("Strength and honor").[/size]

Offline dxguy

• Free your mind!
Re: How Do I Burn Alex's DVD's?
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2009, 01:45:57 am »
Since I'm new to burning DVD's, I'm not sure of how to burn copies of The Obama Deception and other Alex Jones films.  (Thanks, Alex, for giving us permission to burn them!)

I have a Hewlett-Packard dv6910us Entertainment Notebook PC with Windows Vista.  I have Windows DVD Maker and Windows Media Center installed, and I've downloaded a trial copy of Nero.  I've received an official copy of The Obama Deception from Alex's store.

On air, Alex has said that The Obama Deception can be burnt to inexpensive CD's instead of DVD's.  Naturally, I'd like to keep expenses low to distribute as many copies as possible.

If a forum member who's also a computer geek (no offense, man!) were to post detailed instructions on burning copies of Alex's films, I'd be tremendously grateful.

Put the Obama Deception DVD in the drive. Browse/Explore the disc structure. You will find two folders: