Author Topic: Diabolical Vaccine Campaign in Texas  (Read 2162 times)

Offline MRNO

Diabolical Vaccine Campaign in Texas
« on: April 05, 2009, 07:33:52 am »
Here's what they're doing to promote vaccines in Texas: 

http://photos.fluoridefreeaustin.com/images/A_4/4/7/1/51744/Hugs_12d1c.jpg

(they also have a black baby and a brown baby and Spanish language billboards
so nobody will feel left out).  And they have radio adds featuring little children
barely able to talk describing the joys of getting vaccines.

Offline Katie

Re: Diabolical Vaccine Campaign in Texas
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2009, 09:13:04 am »
I have seen these adds, man what a load! I am a nurse on all our admission packets we must flag people who do not vaccinate their children. Then I also have to say if I reinforced vaccine teaching aka handed out preprinted info. I was extremely pressured to take the flu shot this year, made to feel like a bad nurse if I didn't. I buckled under the pressure because I needed the job, now that this swine flu has broke I wonder what the real agenda is. If they mandate the Swine flu vaccine I will not giving it to anyone, I will call safe harbor. If that doesn't work I guess I will be working at Walmart. I have a God to answer to.

jimwill

« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2009, 09:28:44 am »
Katie, I feel sorry for you. I don't know if we will be able to keep any job if we refuse the shot.
I intend to refuse it, so I guess I will probably be one of the (uncounted) unemployed! I don't know if you will even be able to work at Wally wold, since they are NWO owned also!