Fight censorship by going live on AM Radio! Get Alex on air in your town now!

Author Topic: Fight censorship by going live on AM Radio! Get Alex on air in your town now!  (Read 42350 times)

Offline Bill Bruford

• Low Power AM - Rebroadcast Alex in your town
Yes, that's right! We are using non-internet technology to fight the new world order!

We now have Alex on the radio in Sioux Falls, SD. 1640 AM.
I am quite tired and will explain more later but I have just completed phase one of a live audio broadcast of most GCN and replays of old shows, etc using Low Power AM. This is a HUGE project!

I'm a RF Engineer /Ham Radio guy and understand a bit more needed to get the full effects one has to posses to cover a city. I have spent a lot of time and money to make this project happen and so far so good! We now have a fully operational studio. It's still a major project.

More on that later but I have one transmitter (Hamilton Rangemaster AM1000) on air now and two more getting ready to go up on the highest points in town. Thus I can stay within the rules and compete with MSM. There will only be a few areas when I get done which the signal will not cover. We will use GCN and Alex's show to build a group of patriots and wake up this sleepy city of 150,000.
I am working on having the station partially automated so I can #1 resell these units at a discount and #2 travel to you and install for other people to get your city on the air.

My next goal is to have the station internet proof. That means we will get our ALEX, GCN feeds from the satellite and have battery backup. Then the internet connections will also be back-up.