PrisonPlanet Forum
May 18, 2013, 12:07:15 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: I this a good thing?  (Read 851 times)
Falcon57
Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 149



« on: September 03, 2007, 04:55:39 PM »

I am curious about some of the ad links on Alex's website, Infowars.com and was wondering if anyone has checked them out and if they are legit?


This is one I have questions about:
 http://www.satellitetvtopc.com/?hop=cyprusmete
Logged

“The people are the ultimate guardians of their own liberties. In every government on earth is some trace of human weakness, some germ of corruption and degeneracy. Every government degenerates when trusted to the rulers of the people alone.” — Thomas Jefferson
other one
Member
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 73



« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2007, 07:58:11 PM »

If you speak 17 languages you might be able to watch some of those 3000 channels, but from what I saw on a less expensive set of software there are not any US based that I cared to watch.   I never saw a football game on any of the channels as this add would suggest.

It's been nearly a year since I checked into it, but last year I would consider it a rip off.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.17 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!