NWO scientist calling for more fluoride in the water - Prank call to united util

Author Topic: NWO scientist calling for more fluoride in the water - Prank call to united util  (Read 23531 times)

Offline criticalunity

• Working 20/7 to put the proof together!
    • Clarifying Conspiracy Realities For Humanity & Liberty
https://soundcloud.com/david-king-56/nwo-scientist-calling-for-more-fluoride-in-the-water-prank-call-to-united-utilities

This an uncut recording, full file. My first prank call, and of course it had to be meaningful, and make the people go and think about what they are doing, what is really going on.

{BASIC SCRIPT} Good afternoon.... I am a NWO scientist, not affiliated with any government agency, but we've come up with a new kind of fluoride. It is more effective... and most notably, the most interesting characteristic of this new fluoride is that it is more effective at reducing IQ levels and causing cancer. Too many people are becoming aware of the new world order agenda for an authoritarian world government and we must administer this into the water supply as soon as possible sir (or mam)

Offline criticalunity

• Working 20/7 to put the proof together!
    • Clarifying Conspiracy Realities For Humanity & Liberty
This is Sooooo funny!  You can hear the woman wanting to laugh at first, I should have stopped her from transferring me to talk to her more. the distortion is due to being too close to the mic. We live, we learn.

Offline jerryweaver

In a text message he says " MORE POWER TO THEM "
Help me with the best response. He said I should go fishing, WTF?

SECURITYCOMMENTARY
You Won’t Believe Who America’s Greatest Enemy Is

http://dailysignal.com/2014/06/07/welcome-obamas-war-weather/