Author Topic: The Chemtrail Kook and Worldwide Chemtrails Map  (Read 1726 times)

Offline decemberfellow

The Chemtrail Kook and Worldwide Chemtrails Map
« on: June 20, 2013, 11:08:41 pm »
Source: Chemtrail Kook. I am a former military pilot with 1000s of hours flying personnel and gear all over the planet. While in the military I had not yet had an awakening. After leaving the military for medical reasons, I was exposed to some information that caught my eye. As a matter of fact, I was building a website for a fire-fighter friend of mine. While I was finishing up the site and looking for tribute videos to the fallen heroes of 9-11, I came across a few threads uploaded by Pilots for 9-11 truth. I thought, hey, I’m a pilot, this looks interesting and tumbled into the rabbit hole.

That was 4 years ago, and since that time I have done copious study on the subject of 9-11, building architecture, and chemtrails. I am 100 percent convinced that building 1, 2 and 7 were taken down by explosives in a controlled demolition. I am active with Architects and Engineers for 9-11 truth and I encourage all who read this to study the materials available on their site and sign the petition for a new and impartial investigation.  But I digress.

Chemtrails are a passion of mine, as I continue to see my loved ones suffer with upper respiratory problems, asthma, constant colds, and general ill health. I have extensive knowledge of the FAA, EPA, and ICAO aviation rules and regulations. I will take my last breath doing everything in my power to get chemtrail activity to STOP. I know there are numerous ideas circulating about the reasons why they are spraying, but I no longer concern myself with the theoretical. I care not about whether they are trying to covertly cool the planet, obscure Nibiru, cull the population, or change soil salinity to control food supply.