PrisonPlanet Forum
May 25, 2013, 03:32:54 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Godlikeproductions.com  (Read 754 times)
stan halberstram
Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« on: June 27, 2009, 08:58:20 AM »

I know a lot of posters on these sites visit many different ones (david icke, ATs, godlike, here, ect). I have been using godlike for a while and am now completely convinced that the site is run by the military. i have noticed that most of the paid subscribers and moderators all have military backgrounds. also it is extremely easy to get banned from that forum. for instance today i wrote a new subject 'i dont get it' and the body said 'im pretty sure this site is run by the military'....the post was deleted and i was banned within 2 minutes. yesterday, i put up a post that said 'a certain group of people on here cannot be criticized....who are they?'....again i was banned. i also posted a question asking what was the maximum level of education of people on there....paid subscribers/moderators were antagonsitic and stonewalled me, almost as if they didnt want me profiling the site....this type of behavior is typical of military who are obsessive about secrecy. anyone had experiences like this on that site?
Logged
Unintelligable Name
Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 8,651


« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2009, 10:09:33 AM »

It's a chupabacra site so I don't go there.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.17 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!