PrisonPlanet Forum
July 24, 2014, 08:39:59 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: GODDAMN IT I HATE SHEEPLE! THEY WILL DESERVE EVERYHING THEY GET!!!!!!!!!!!!  (Read 7905 times)
MasSlavery

« on: May 16, 2009, 08:51:33 PM »

Sorry for the title but I am pissed off!!!!

So I was at work today (I work as a cashier by the way) and I was talking to a lady,
I was telling her about Operation Northwoods and the Gulf of Tonkin so I could lead up to the False Flag of 9/11.
Then all of a sudden, this bitch wearing an American flag pin (that clearly said "made in china") says to me: "when were you born" I reply "1991" she says "you don't know anything, you weren't there and no one wants to hear your liberal bullshit" (even though I'm not a liberal)
I reply "I'm not a liberal, I'm a paleoconservative" a lady standing behind her says "doesn't sound very conservative to me"
(this is where I start to get angry because people who clearly don't know the definition of conservative are labeling me as a liberal)
She says "we should have never gotten out of Vietnam and we should still be there" and the lady I was originally talking to just automatically agree's with her even though I could tell she has never bothered to study politics in her life and since she was black I assumed she was an Obama voter who would be against war (even though Obama himself isn't against the war even though he says he is)
Then the lady wearing the pin says "this is America, love it or leave it"
I reply, "the fact that you automatically agree with everything your government tells you astounds me"
she says "you just listen to everything other people tell you"

Then she walks off with a bitch smug look on her face because she managed to turn the crowd against me.  Angry